Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Edds

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Edds

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Goodman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and helpful. I would recommend 100%"

Robert Wade

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place in Salisbury really nice people to work with"

Angela

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Gregg Edds for well over a decade. I've always been pleased. No complaints whatsoever."

Linda Knox

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 20 years of being a customer"

Jackie SIAB

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Edds' staff is exceptionally efficient and helpful--sometimes I ask for help with crazy things, but they always come through!!"

Thomas Fiello

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people."

Ames Flynn

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Usually gets back during business hours within 2-3 hours. Did a lot of follow up after a recent car accident to be sure felt good about settlement and was able to get a rental car. Went the extra mile after a home water damage incident to get resolved. Greg Edds/State Farm really is like a good neighbor!"

Tom Lynch

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people who are not only professionals, but friends too."

Michael Hargrave

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people are very professional and very nice and helpful 👍"

Michelle Kremer

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Brandi!"

Gloria Haas

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to get my insurance over the phone and they were so helpful and kind. Explained everything and asked if I had any questions. Afterwards I received my receipt and policy in my email within minutes. Thanks Greg Edd's for everything"

Suzi Wolford

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The young lady that took my call was courteous and friendly. She gave me the information I needed to further assist my client."

Michelle Kremer

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for a very long time and won’t ever go anywhere else. Love Brandi!!! She’s awesome!"

Vincent Spillman

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Edds is one of the most professional agents in the county. I highly recommend him!"

Angela Corriher

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years. Great people to have in ur corner"

Deb Horne

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a step above the rest. Wonderful, knowledgable staff and very quick service"

Jen Schooley

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

jeffrey lowery

September 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"this is the worst place I've ever had to buy insurance from they will not communicate with you they will not call you back."

Donna Rodriguez

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got helped from one of the agents(Marisa) and she explained me all what I needed to know about my policy. Very friendly and experienced agent. Would recommend her to family and friends. Pleasure to work with."

Nina Turner

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Very sweet young ladies.. Thank you for everything."

Allysa Gooden

May 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Greg does a great job for our community and his office staff is top notch!"

Gina Winders

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group to do business with. You can count on great service everyday."

Virginia T

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Having a local agent with incredibly knowledgeable staff is amazing. I have had iffy experiences with insurance companies in the past and it is a breath of fresh air to work with a local company that is not only efficient, but experts in what they do. I am spoiled!"

Mark Petty

March 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Happy/satisfied customer for over 10 years. Can always count on Greg and his team to provide excellent customer service and insurance advice."