Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Edds

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Edds

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Petty

Mark Petty

March 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Happy/satisfied customer for over 10 years. Can always count on Greg and his team to provide excellent customer service and insurance advice."
Profile photo of Robert Wade

Robert Wade

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place in Salisbury really nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Gregg Edds for well over a decade. I've always been pleased. No complaints whatsoever."
Profile photo of Linda Knox

Linda Knox

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 20 years of being a customer"
Profile photo of Jeff Wetmore

Jeff Wetmore

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service. Erica has helped me several times in the past month and is very responsive. Greg has an awesome staff that really cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Jackie SIAB

Jackie SIAB

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Edds' staff is exceptionally efficient and helpful--sometimes I ask for help with crazy things, but they always come through!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Fiello

Thomas Fiello

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people."
Profile photo of Ames Flynn

Ames Flynn

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Lynch

Tom Lynch

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people who are not only professionals, but friends too."
Profile photo of Michael Hargrave

Michael Hargrave

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people are very professional and very nice and helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Michelle Kremer

Michelle Kremer

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Brandi!"
Profile photo of Gloria Haas

Gloria Haas

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to get my insurance over the phone and they were so helpful and kind. Explained everything and asked if I had any questions. Afterwards I received my receipt and policy in my email within minutes. Thanks Greg Edd's for everything"
Profile photo of Suzi Wolford

Suzi Wolford

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The young lady that took my call was courteous and friendly. She gave me the information I needed to further assist my client."
Profile photo of Michelle Kremer

Michelle Kremer

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for a very long time and won’t ever go anywhere else. Love Brandi!!! She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Vincent Spillman

Vincent Spillman

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Edds is one of the most professional agents in the county. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Angela Corriher

Angela Corriher

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years. Great people to have in ur corner"
Profile photo of Deb Horne

Deb Horne

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a step above the rest. Wonderful, knowledgable staff and very quick service"
Profile photo of Jen Schooley

Jen Schooley

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of jeffrey lowery

jeffrey lowery

September 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"this is the worst place I've ever had to buy insurance from they will not communicate with you they will not call you back."
Profile photo of Donna Rodriguez

Donna Rodriguez

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got helped from one of the agents(Marisa) and she explained me all what I needed to know about my policy. Very friendly and experienced agent. Would recommend her to family and friends. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Nina Turner

Nina Turner

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Very sweet young ladies.. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Allysa Gooden

Allysa Gooden

May 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Greg does a great job for our community and his office staff is top notch!"
Profile photo of Gina Winders

Gina Winders

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group to do business with. You can count on great service everyday."
Profile photo of Virginia T

Virginia T

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Having a local agent with incredibly knowledgeable staff is amazing. I have had iffy experiences with insurance companies in the past and it is a breath of fresh air to work with a local company that is not only efficient, but experts in what they do. I am spoiled!"