Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Clarke

Dennis Clarke

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Clarke
"I have a renters policy with Greg Edds, and the staff there is always professional and pleasant to speak to. If you are looking for a policy, go to Greg Edds State Farm."
Profile photo of Shana Smith

Shana Smith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Smith
"Very helpful, informative and awesome customer service! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Emma Watts

Emma Watts

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Emma Watts
"Requested to be contacted about a week ago, still no contact."
Profile photo of karenflutist

karenflutist

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karenflutist
"Fast, professional service, given with personal care. Nobody wants to have a house fire or car accident, but if it happens, you want Greg Edds and State Farm in your corner."
Profile photo of Steve Hutchings

Steve Hutchings

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hutchings
"Everyone has been very helpful on multiple occasions. It's also extremely nice to be able to text them instead of calling. Especially since where I work doesn't have a great signal for calls, but enough for a text."
Profile photo of Anna Stoner

Anna Stoner

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stoner
"Greg Edds is great. Brittney, his assistant, is always so helpful and will go out of her way to meet your needs. She is so friendly and very courteous."
Profile photo of Tony Hadden

Tony Hadden

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hadden
"Love this place.. Brandi is always my go to person... Everyone is so nice their.. And I can just text them my questions I have... They respond super quick too! I give them A+++"
Profile photo of Lee Fesperman

Lee Fesperman

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Fesperman
"I was having trouble with a claim from a wreck that involved my vehicle Jason was very helpful and promptly took care of everything for me I was very pleased I would recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Shyla Horton

Shyla Horton

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Horton
"Always call to speak to brandy always helpful very respectful, won’t go to a different insurance company cause of her :)"
Profile photo of Shawn Hodges

Shawn Hodges

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hodges
"Been a customer for years, Greg, Brandi and team have always been responsive, comunicative, and helpful."
Profile photo of Dianne Gossett

Dianne Gossett

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Gossett
"They did my quotes while I don't waited."
Profile photo of Marian Walters

Marian Walters

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Walters
"Greg and his staff are TOP NOTCH. Literally no complaints. Helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Webb

Lisa Ann Webb

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ann Webb
"I have been a customer of Greg Edds for over ten years now. I have only had positive encounters with the agents there. Recently, my vehicle was involved with a hit and run. Unfortunately, I did not carry full coverage on the older vehicle. After haggling with the other insurance company for months, I called and spoke with Jason. He was not only willing to help but went above and beyond the call of duty. Within two hours of speaking with Jason, the insurance company had contacted me. I am so appreciative to have Greg Edds and his team on my side! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sites

Ashley Sites

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sites
"I can not say enough great things about Greg Edds! I called about an accident I was involved in, from the time I said it, Mr Edds was making sure I was OK, he was finding out what he could do to help me. In my opinion, he went above and beyond what he had to do, and I knew I had the best insurance agent ever. I am forever with this company. Thank you for everything today."
Profile photo of Dave Petzold

Dave Petzold

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Petzold
"Always fast and professional. Especially Jason and Erica. Have been happy with Edds for a few years."
Profile photo of Lynn Gminder

Lynn Gminder

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Gminder
"Greg Edds goes above and beyond for his clients. Great company...Greg is professional but very warm and friendly."
Profile photo of Bonnie Nelson

Bonnie Nelson

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Nelson
"Need to try different insurance company. Everyone in my family use them, so we will see how they do. They are very efficient in what they do."
Profile photo of KRISTEN GIBBS

KRISTEN GIBBS

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTEN GIBBS
"I started shopping around for better rates and called Greg Edds Insurance agency. I liked that the process was quick and effortless. Not to mention, if I ever need anything I can call and talk to someone local!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Gross

Amanda Gross

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gross
"Always very kind and helpful. I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Robert Wade

Robert Wade

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wade
"Best place in Salisbury really nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela
"I've been with Gregg Edds for well over a decade. I've always been pleased. No complaints whatsoever."
Profile photo of Linda Knox

Linda Knox

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Knox
"Over 20 years of being a customer"
Profile photo of Jackie SIAB

Jackie SIAB

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie SIAB
"Greg Edds' staff is exceptionally efficient and helpful--sometimes I ask for help with crazy things, but they always come through!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Fiello

Thomas Fiello

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fiello
"Great people."
Profile photo of Ames Flynn

Ames Flynn

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ames Flynn
"Very responsive. Usually gets back during business hours within 2-3 hours. Did a lot of follow up after a recent car accident to be sure felt good about settlement and was able to get a rental car. Went the extra mile after a home water damage incident to get resolved. Greg Edds/State Farm really is like a good neighbor!"